Fire District #1

Woodbridge Board of Fire Commissioners
Left to Right-Commissioner J. Moran, T. Howell, J. Kenny, R. Minkler Sr., P. Kenny

The Board of Fire Commissioners meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm.  The next monthly meeting is  scheduled for Wednesday July 7, 2021.  This meeting will be remote and in person.  Please visit our Public Notice Page for more information.

John C. Kenny, President – 3/2017 to 3/2023
Robert Minkler, Sr.,Vice President-03/2019 to 03/2022
Patrick Kenny, 2nd Vice President – 3/2017 to 3/2023
Todd Howell, Treasurer – 3/2019 to 3/2022
Jeffrey Moran, Secretary-03/2021 to 03/2024

Maria Bucsanszky, Clerk Fire District #1
Christopher T. Howell, Attorney for Fire District #1-General Counsel
Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, LLP-  Labor Attorneys for Fire District #1-
Bart & Bart, CPA, Auditor for Fire District #1

Please CLICK HERE to obtain an Opra Request form.
All forms may be faxed to 848-999-2192.
Attention: Maria